Let’s test my French – TAKE 1 (3 months)

Roll up roll up to see the most cringey video on the internet!

I do truly consider this blog a constant learning exercise, be that learning how to navigate Movie Maker or how to set up a camera at the right height/angle/light, this video took me a lot longer than I expected and that is my main reason for still uploading it even though I can barely watch it without heaving.

For me it’s really important to give a raw account of my third year abroad, and this video clearly demonstrates this. Aint nothing to hide here on the let’s-test-my-terrible-cringey-French train.

Why do I sound so posh?

Why does my voice go like that when I speak French?

Why can I not stop clicking that bloody pen???

If you know the answers to any of these mysteries then let me know in a comment.

(Apologies for the poor mic on my camera also)

Any questions hit me up!

What do you think?

